Shri Narendra Modi
Hon'ble Prime Minister
Shri Rajnath Singh
Hon'ble Minister of Raksha
Ajay Bhatt RRM
Shri Ajay Bhatt
Hon'ble Raksha Minister of State

Brig. Narinder Singh, President of the Board

The Station Commander of the Army is the President of of the Cantonment Board. Currently Brig. Narinder Singh is the President of St. Thomas Mount Pallavaram Cantonment Board.

Shri Harsha .HE, Chief Executive Officer

Shri. Harsha H.E , IDES is the Chief Executive Officer of St.Thomas cum Pallavarm Cantonment Board at present. Chief Executive Officer is an officer of Indian Defence Estates Service cadre of Civil Services and works under the administrative control of Director General, Defence Estates, Govt. of India, Ministry of Defence.